Montgomery County MD Green Party

Conservation Montgomery will host a forum of County Council candidates including Tim Willard, April 23

 We have three members who are running for office at the county, state and national levels. Tim Willard is running for County Councilmember (At Large), Dan Robinson is running for District 20 State Delegate, and George Gluck is running for U.S. Congress (6th Congressional District of Maryland).

 Visit our Scorecard web site - we track selected votes by the County Council, providing analysis of the issues and ratings of the Councilmembers.


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.